“Voices” by Maarten Swaan (2013)

Band :
Title : Voices
Label :
Catalog ref. : WAM-044
Format : CD

10 new songs recorded by Dave Bianchi and backed up by musicians Xavi Molero on drums, Miguel Serna on bass and Claudia Gómez on piano.  Also Lisa Bause on violin, chello Frances Bartlett and trumpet Natsuko Sugao.

Released July 2013

All songs written by Maarten Swaan