“Bound” by Melou (2016)

Release Date : March 21, 2020
Format : CD


The 4th album released by Melou, created by Annie Goodchild and Maarten Swaan.credits :

Annie Goodchild : voice, piano
Maarten Swaan : acoustic and electric guitars, rhodes
Miguel Serna : bass
Mel Semé : drums
Lisa Bause : violin
Natsuko Sugao : trumpet

produced by Dave Bianchi and Melou
mastered by Kelly Hibbert